THE CELLAR

A TRADITION OF PRECISION

Each vintage we search for the right balance between innovation and tradition to craft authentic and typical wines vibrant with expression. We take the best from technical advances while preserving familial know-hows passed down generation after generation.

A TRADITION OF PRECISION

Each vintage we search for the right balance between innovation and tradition to craft authentic and typical wines vibrant with expression. We take the best from technical advances while preserving familial know-hows passed down generation after generation.

RIGOR AND PRECISION

Our goal is simple, to reflect through our wines the purest and most genuine expression of our terroirs. For sommes years we have left the barrels aside -because we deemed them too impactful – in order to make place for the simple but delicately fermented juice in the most natural way possible. Grapes from each plot are harvested at full maturity, sorted and vinified separately in order to better exemplify the characteristics of the soils and varieties. Our wines are the result of a rigorous work and of the continuous research of balance ad finesse. We leave nothing to chance.

RIGOR AND PRECISION

Our goal is simple, to reflect through our wines the purest and most genuine expression of our terroirs. For sommes years we have left the barrels aside -because we deemed them too impactful – in order to make place for the simple but delicately fermented juice in the most natural way possible. Grapes from each plot are harvested at full maturity, sorted and vinified separately in order to better exemplify the characteristics of the soils and varieties. Our wines are the result of a rigorous work and of the continuous research of balance ad finesse. We leave nothing to chance.

Menu

LA CAVE

TRADITION DANS LA PRECISION

Année après année, nous cherchons le juste équilibre entre innovation et tradition pour façonner des vins authentiques, typiques et vibrants d’expression. Nous tirons parti des avancées techniques tout en préservant un savoir-faire familial, ancestral, transmis de génération en génération.

TRADITION DANS LA PRECISION

Année après année, nous cherchons le juste équilibre entre innovation et tradition pour façonner des vins authentiques, typiques et vibrants d’expression. Nous tirons parti des avancées techniques tout en préservant un savoir-faire familial, ancestral, transmis de génération en génération.

RIGUEUR ET TYPICITÉ

Notre but est simple : refléter à travers nos vins l’expression la plus pure et la plus originelle de nos terroirs. Depuis quelques années déjà, nous avons délaissé les fûts, trop impactants à notre goût, pour laisser place au simple jus délicatement fermenté, le plus naturellement possible. Les raisins de chaque parcelle sont cueillis à pleine maturité, triés et vinifiés séparément, afin de mieux sublimer les caractéristiques des sols et des cépages . Nos vins sont le fruit d’un travail rigoureux et d’une recherche perpétuelle d’équilibre et de finesse. Pas le fruit du hasard.

RIGUEUR ET TYPICITÉ

Notre but est simple : refléter à travers nos vins l’expression la plus pure et la plus originelle de nos terroirs. Depuis quelques années déjà, nous avons délaissé les fûts, trop impactants à notre goût, pour laisser place au simple jus délicatement fermenté, le plus naturellement possible. Les raisins de chaque parcelle sont cueillis à pleine maturité, triés et vinifiés séparément, afin de mieux sublimer les caractéristiques des sols et des cépages . Nos vins sont le fruit d’un travail rigoureux et d’une recherche perpétuelle d’équilibre et de finesse. Pas le fruit du hasard.

Menu