Since 1912 the domain grows their 25 hectares of vineyards around Jonquières with the same attention to details and the same respect for this unique Côte du Rhône terroir. The diversity of size and different expositions of our plots allow us to elaborate wines as authentic and typical as our wine-grower family.

RESPONSIBLE
WINE-GROWERS

We put special care in preserving the quality of our soils and the diversity of our terroirs by adopting responsible, integrated and sustainable practices. We favor mechanical work of the soils and reduce chemical treatments to a minimum.

RESPONSIBLE
WINE-GROWERS

We put special care in preserving the quality of our soils and the diversity of our terroirs by adopting responsible, integrated and sustainable practices. We favor mechanical work of the soils and reduce chemical treatments to a minimum.

SINCE 1912

For four generations, the Tramier family grows their vineyard with the same care and the same will of transmitting simple and deep values to our future generations.

SINCE 1912

For four generations, the Tramier family grows their vineyard with the same care and the same will of transmitting simple and deep values to our future generations.

OUR WINES

Fruit of a conscientious labor and of the permanent research for balance, our wines express the diversity of our terroirs through our passion..

OUR WINES

Fruit of a conscientious labor and of the permanent research for balance, our wines express the diversity of our terroirs through our passion..

Menu

Depuis 1912 le Domaine Lucien Tramier cultive ses 40 hectares de vigne autour de Jonquières avec la même attention du détail et le même respect pour ce terroir unique des Côtes du Rhône. La diversité des sols et les différentes expositions de nos parcelles nous permettent d’élaborer des vins aussi typiques et authentiques que notre famille vigneronne.

VIGNERON ET
RAISONNABLE

Soucieux de préserver la qualité de nos sols et la diversité de nos terroirs, nous adoptons des pratiques responsables, raisonnées et durables. Nous privilégions le travail mécanique des sols, et réduisons au maximum les traitements phytosanitaires.

VIGNERON ET
RAISONNABLE

Soucieux de préserver la qualité de nos sols et la diversité de nos terroirs, nous adoptons des pratiques responsables, raisonnées et durables. Nous privilégions le travail mécanique des sols, et réduisons au maximum les traitements phytosanitaires.

DEPUIS 1912

Depuis quatre générations, la famille Tramier cultive la vigne avec toujours la même attention et la même envie de transmettre des valeurs simples et profondes à nos générations futures

DEPUIS 1912

Depuis quatre générations, la famille Tramier cultive la vigne avec toujours la même attention et la même envie de transmettre des valeurs simples et profondes à nos générations futures

LES VINS

Soucieux de préserver la qualité de nos sols et la diversité de nos terroirs, nous adoptons des pratiques responsables, raisonnées et durables. Nous privilégions le travail mécanique des sols, et réduisons au maximum les traitements phytosanitaires.

LES VINS

Soucieux de préserver la qualité de nos sols et la diversité de nos terroirs, nous adoptons des pratiques responsables, raisonnées et durables. Nous privilégions le travail mécanique des sols, et réduisons au maximum les traitements phytosanitaires.

Menu